Our founding members and their current responsibilities at Aid Kenya Watoto e.V.

 

Chairman of the Board:

 

Tino Kastilan

Vice President und General Manager, Enterprise Deutschland GmbH -NRW

tino@aidkenya.de

 

Vice Chairman: 

 

Sandra Christmann

Chief Executive Officer, ArtPartner Relations GmbH, Kunstsammlung NRW

sandra@aidkenya.de

 

Niels Rathsmann

Vice President, Enterprise Deutschland GmbH

niels@aidkenya.de

 

Treasurer:

 

Robert Gillrath

Financial Controller, Enterprise Deutschland GmbH – NRW

robert@aidkenya.de

 

Auditor & Assessor:

 

Alexander Pschorr

C.E.O & Chairman of the Board, SN Invests S.a.r.l.

alexander@aidkenya.de

 

Beate Przystalski

Fashion Agent

beate@aidkenya.de

 

 

Founding Member:

 

Sebastian Drüen

Photographer

sebastian@aidkenya.de

 

 

Members:

 

Barbara Plum

barbara@aidkenya.de

 

Nadine Klingert

nadine@aidkenya.de

 

Anna Berngard

Project Coordinator, Deaf Education Behaviour Interventionist, Learning Specialist

anna@aidkenya.de

 

Current Volunteers:

 

Anna Berngard

Project Coordinator, Deaf Education Behaviour Interventionist, Learning Specialist

anna@aidkenya.de

 

Saumu Salim

saumuasalim@gmail.com

Articles of the Aid Kenya Watoto e.V.

 

AKW Articles of Association – English and German