Our founding members and volunteers at Aid Kenya Watoto e.V.

 Chairman of the Board

Tino Kastilan, Germany

Vice President und General Manager, Enterprise Deutschland GmbH – NRW

tino@aidkenya.de

 

Vice Chairman

Sandra Christmann, Germany

Chief Executive Officer, ArtPartner Relations GmbH, Kunstsammlung NRW

sandra@aidkenya.de

Niels Rathsmann, Germany

Vice President, Enterprise Deutschland GmbH

niels@aidkenya.de

 

Treasurer

Robert Gillrath, Germany

Financial Controller, Enterprise Deutschland GmbH – NRW

robert@aidkenya.de

 

Auditor & Assessor

Alexander Pschorr, Germany

C.E.O & Chairman of the Board, SN Invests S.a.r.l.

alexander@aidkenya.de 

Beate Przystalski, Germany

Fashion Agent

beate@aidkenya.de

 

Founding Member

Sebastian Drüen, Germany

Photographer

sebastian@aidkenya.de

 

Members

Barbara Plum, Germany

barbara@aidkenya.de 

Nadine Klingert, Germany

nadine@aidkenya.de 

Anna Berngard, Germany

Project Coordinator, Deaf Education Behaviour Interventionist, Learning Specialist, Kenya

anna@aidkenya.de

 

Volunteers

Anna Mango

 Project Coordinator, Kenya

Saumu Salim

House Mother, Kenya

Diana Walker

Social Media and Marketing Coordinator, U.S.A.

 

 

AKW Articles of Association – English and German